Vinyl Details

Bonobo ‎– Animal Magic Vinyl Record

Price: R 450,00

Illbient, Downtempo, Trip Hop


A1 Intro 0:37
A2 Sleepy Seven 5:17
A3 Dinosaurs 3:55
B1 Kota 5:21
B2 Terrapin 4:32
B3 The Plug 5:09
C1 Shadowtricks 4:03
C2 Gypsy 3:32
D1 Sugar Rhyme 4:42
D2 Silver 6:30

Order this Vinyl!

Fill in the form below and send it to get your hands on one of the vinyls!

Prove you are not a robot: