Vinyl Details

Bonobo ‎– LateNightTales 2 X Vinyl records limited edition

Price: R 550,00

A1 Dustin O’Halloran An Ending A Beginning 2:10
A2 Bonobo Get Thy Bearings (Exclusive Donovan Cover Version) 3:08
A3 Darondo Didn’t I 3:26
A4 Nina Simone Baltimore 4:41
A5 Menahan Street Band The Traitor 2:42
A6 Romare Down The Line 4:15
B1 Shlohmo Places 5:03
B2 The Invisible (2) Wings (Floating Points Remix) 7:52
B3 BadBadNotGood Hedron 5:52
C1 Matthew Bourne VIII. Juliette 3:19
C2 Airhead (5) South Congress 3:55
C3 Matthew Halsall Sailing Out To Sey 1:32
C4 Dorothy Ashby Essence Of Sapphire 3:20
C5 Peter And Kerry One Thing 3:34
D1 Eddi Front Gigantic 3:40
D2 Bill Evans Peace Piece 6:43
D3 Benedict Cumberbatch Flat Of Angles Part 3 (Exclusive Spoken Word Piece) 6:33


Order this Vinyl!

Fill in the form below and send it to get your hands on one of the vinyls!

Prove you are not a robot: