Vinyl Details

Brandt Brauer Frick ‎– DJ-Kicks 12 Inch Vinyl

Price: R 500,00


Vinyl 1

A1 Brandt Brauer Frick – Hugo (DJ-Kicks)

A2 Glenn Astro -How I Miss You

A3 Brandt Brauer Frick – Piano Tool

B1 Galaxy 2 Galaxy Feat. Atlantis – Transition

B2 Le K – Abraz

B3 Brandt Brauer Frick – Percussion Tool


Vinyl 2

C1 Sollkraut – Rollercoaster

C2 Parental Control – Feel Like

D1 James Braun & Troels Abrahamsen – Wooden Knuckles

D2 Cosmic TRG – Cholab Disaster

Order this Vinyl!

Fill in the form below and send it to get your hands on one of the vinyls!

Prove you are not a robot: