Vinyl Details

Coldplay ‎– Kaleidoscope EP Limited Edition Light Blue Vinyl Record

Price: R 450,00

Alternative Rock, Pop Rock


1 All I Can Think About Is You

Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Chris MartinBass Guitar – Guy BerrymanCo-producer – Daniel Green*Composed By – Chris MartinGuy BerrymanJonny Buckland*, Will ChampionDrums – Will ChampionElectric Guitar – Jonny Buckland*Engineer – Bill RahkoTom Bailey (2)Engineer [Additional] – Aleks von KorffRobin BayntonEngineer [Assistant] – Andrew RuggAnthony De SouzaLaurence AnslowOwen ButcherKeyboards – Chris MartinDaniel Green*, Guy BerrymanRik SimpsonWill ChampionProducer, Mixed By, Backing Vocals – Rik SimpsonProgrammed By – Rik SimpsonWill Champion

2 Miracles (Someone Special)

Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Chris MartinBass Guitar – Guy BerrymanComposed By – Chris MartinGuy BerrymanJonny Buckland*, Sean Anderson (3)Will ChampionDrums – Will ChampionElectric Guitar – Jonny Buckland*Engineer – Bill RahkoDaniel Green*, Greg RominieckiMaximilian JaegerRik SimpsonRobin BayntonTom Bailey (2)Engineer [Assistant] – Aleks von KorffAnthony De SouzaLaurence AnslowOwen ButcherFeaturing – Big SeanKeyboards – Chris MartinGuy BerrymanWill ChampionMixed By, Co-producer – Daniel Green*Producer – Bill RahkoRik SimpsonProducer [Additional] – Martin TerefeProgrammed By – Will ChampionRap – Big SeanStrings – Davide Rossi

3 A L I E N S

Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Chris MartinBacking Vocals – Brian EnoRik SimpsonBass Guitar – Guy BerrymanCello [Additional] – Davide RossiComposed By – Brian EnoChris MartinGuy BerrymanJonny Buckland*, Will ChampionDrums – Will ChampionElectric Guitar – Jonny Buckland*Engineer – Anthony De SouzaBill RahkoJohn MetcalfeTom Bailey (2)Engineer [Assistant] – Aleks von KorffAndrew RuggLaurence AnslowOwen ButcherRobin BayntonEngineer, Co-producer – Daniel Green*Guitar – Brian EnoKeyboards – Chris MartinDaniel Green*, Guy BerrymanWill ChampionMixed By – Rik SimpsonProducer – Brian EnoMarkus DravsRik SimpsonProgrammed By – John MetcalfeWill ChampionViola, Violin, Recorded By, Strings – John Metcalfe

4 Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix)

Acoustic Guitar, Piano – Chris MartinBass Guitar – Guy BerrymanComposed By – Andrew TaggartChristopher Martin*, Guy BerrymanJonny Buckland*, Will ChampionDrums – Will ChampionElectric Guitar – Jonny Buckland*Engineer [Assistant] – Aleks von KorffOwen ButcherTony Smith (49)Featuring – The ChainsmokersGuitar – Andrew TaggartKeyboards – Alex PallAndrew TaggartGuy BerrymanLyrics By – Andrew TaggartChristopher Martin*, Jonny Buckland*, Will ChampionMixed By – Rik SimpsonProgrammed By – Alex PallAndrew TaggartRecorded By – Bill RahkoDaniel Green*, Rik SimpsonVocals – Chris MartinWill Champion

5 Hypnotised

Co-producer – Bill RahkoComposed By – Chris MartinGuy BerrymanJonny Buckland*, Will ChampionEngineer – Bill RahkoDaniel Green*Engineer [Assistant] – Owen ButcherInstruments – Chris MartinGuy BerrymanJonny Buckland*, Will ChampionProducer, Mixed By – Rik SimpsonProgrammed By, Viola, Violin, Strings – John MetcalfeVocals – Chris MartinWill Champion


Order this Vinyl!

Fill in the form below and send it to get your hands on one of the vinyls!

Prove you are not a robot: