Vinyl Details

Coldplay – Mylo Xyloto Vinyl record

Price: R 500,00

TracklistHide Credits



A1 Mylo Xyloto 0:43
A2 Hurts Like Heaven 4:02
A3 Paradise 4:37
A4 Charlie Brown 4:45
A5 Us Against The World 3:59
A6 M.M.I.X. 0:48
A7 Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall 4:00
B1 Major Minus 3:30
B2 U.F.O. 2:17
B3 Princess Of China

Featuring – RihannaProducer [Rihanna’s Vocals] – Kuk HarrellRecorded By [Rihanna’s Vocals] – Marcos Tovar

B4 Up In Flames 3:13
B5 A Hopeful Transmission 0:33
B6 Don’t Let It Break Your Heart 3:53
B7 Up With The Birds

Backing Vocals – Juanita Stein


Order this Vinyl!

Fill in the form below and send it to get your hands on one of the vinyls!

Prove you are not a robot: