Vinyl Details

Dr. Dre ‎– Compton (A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre) 12 inch Vinyl

Price: R 550,00


Vinyl 1

A1 Dr Dre – Into

A2 Dr Dre – Talk About It

A3 Dr Dre – Genocide

A4 Dr Dre – It’s All On Me

B5 Dr Dre – All In A Day’s Work

B6 Dr Dre – Darkside Gone

B7 Dr Dre – Loose Cannons

B8 Dr Dre – Issues

Vinyl 2

c9   Dr Dre – Deep Water

C10 Jon Connor – One Shot One Kill

C11 The Game – Just Another Day

C12 Dr Dre – For The Love Of Money

D13 Dr Dre – Satisfiction

D14 Dr Dre – Animals

D15 Dr Dre – Medicine Man

D16 Dr Dre – Talking To My Diary

Order this Vinyl!

Fill in the form below and send it to get your hands on one of the vinyls!

Prove you are not a robot: