Vinyl Details

Dr. Dre ‎– The Chronic 2001 Vinyl Record

Price: R 500,00


Vinyl 1

A1 Lolo (Intro)

A2 The Watcher

A3 Fuck You

A4 Still D.R.E.

A5 Big Ego’s

B1 Xxplosive

B2 What’s The Difference

B3 Bar One

B4 Light Speed

B5 Forgot About Dre

B6 The Next Episode

Vinyl 2

C1 Let’s Get High

C2 Bitch Niggaz

C3 The Car Bomb

C4 Murder Ink.

C5 Ed-Ucation

C6 Some L.A. Niggaz

C7 Pause 4 Porno

D1 Housewife

D2 Ackrite

D3 Bang Bang

D4 The Message

Order this Vinyl!

Fill in the form below and send it to get your hands on one of the vinyls!

Prove you are not a robot: