Vinyl Details

Four Tet – New Energy Vinyl Record

Price: R 500,00

TracklistR-10965329-1507833956-8383.jpeg R-10965329-1507833955-1366.jpeg

A1 Alap 1:22
A2 Two Thousand And Seventeen 4:12
A3 LA Trance

Programmed By [Additional Synthesiser Programming] – Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith

A4 Tremper 1:29
B1 Lush

Drum [Hang] – Tom Baker (34)

B2 Scientists 4:59
B3 Falls 2 1:12
B4 You Are Loved 6:09
C1 SW9 9SL 7:56
C2 10 Midi 1:25
C3 Memories 3:18
D1 Daughter 4:55
D2 Gentle Soul 1:12
D3 Planet 7:18

Companies, etc.



Gatefold sleeve.

Created on a laptop computer using Ableton Live software to control and mix VST plugins as well as manipulations of audio recordings. Plugins used for sound generation include Omnisphere, Kontakt, Dexed and Arturia V Collection.

Thanks to Kathryn and Tallulah.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 656605394626
  • Barcode (Sticker): 6 66017 31971 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): BH91085-01 A2 TEXT046 A3 =MATT @ ALCHEMY=
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): BH91085-01 B1 TEXT046 B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, etched): BH91085-02 C1 TEXT046 C1 =MATT @ ALCHEMY=
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, etched): BH91085-02 D1 TEXT046 D1

Order this Vinyl!

Fill in the form below and send it to get your hands on one of the vinyls!

Prove you are not a robot: