Vinyl Details

Louie Vega ‎– Louie Vega Starring…XXVIII (Part 01) Vinyl Record

Price: R 550,00


Vinyl 1

A1 Funkadelic – Ain’t That Funkin’ Kinda Hard On You? (Louie Vega Remix)

A2 Winans Brothers Featuring The Clark Sisters – Dance (Louie Vega Remix)

B1 Louie Vega Starring Monique Bingham – Elevator (Going Up)

B2 Louie Vega Starring Bucie – Angels Are Watching Me

Vinyl 2

A1 Louie Vega Starring Caron Wheeler – New Day

A2 Louie Vega Starring N’Dea Davenport – Magical Ride (Wave of Love)

B1 Louie Vega Starring Tony Momrelle – Gift Of Love

B2 Louie Vega Starring Anané – Heaven Knows

Vinyl 3

A1 Louie Vega Starring Vikter Duplaix – Gimme Some Love

A2 Louie Vega Starring Kaylow – Can We Keep This Going

B1 Louie Vega Starring Cassio Ware – Just The Way I Like It

B2 Louie Vega Starring Nick Monaco and Soul Clap – See Some Light

Order this Vinyl!

Fill in the form below and send it to get your hands on one of the vinyls!

Prove you are not a robot: