Vinyl Details

Various ‎– Dj Koze Pres. Pampa Vol. 1 12 Inch vinyl

Price: R 550,00

Pampa Records


Vinyl 1

A1 Lianne La Havas – Lost & Found (Matthew Herbert Remix)

A2 Ada – You and Me

A3 Roman Flügel – 9 Years (Dj Koze Remix)

B1 Jackmate- Pacemaker

B2 Axel Boman – In The Dust Of This Planet

B3 Nasrawi – Bump With You

Vinyl 2

C1 Lawrence – Glow

C2 Stimming – No. 17

C3 Funkstörung – I Does It

D1 Josef – I Wonder

D2 Mount Kimble – Bells_5

D3 Michel Cleis – Un Prince

D4 Die Vögel – Everything

Vinyl 3

E1 Isolée – I like It Here Can I Stay?

E2 Jamie XX & Kosi Kos – Come We Go

E3 Dntel – Snowshoe

F1 Acid Pauli – Nana (Vinyl Version)

F2 Gold Panda – Black voices

F3 Roman Flügel – 9 Years


Order this Vinyl!

Fill in the form below and send it to get your hands on one of the vinyls!

Prove you are not a robot: